Any seat in our bar gives you a great view of our 14 panoramic TVs which will be showcasing your favorite sports teams. Watch the competition while playing in our game room, too!

The Best Place to be on Weekends and During the Game!

Join us four days a week for live music: Thursday through Saturday evenings, plus Sunday afternoons. We are bringing in all of your favorite musicians for your entertainment!

Hours

Open for Patio Dining (weather permitting) and spacious Indoor Dining:

Sunday – Thursday:
11:30am - 9:00pm
Kitchen closes at 8:00pm

Friday & Saturday:
11:30am - 10:00pm

Location

We are located at:
124 Westbrook Road
Essex, CT 06426

Tel: 860.662.4032

Full Live Music Schedule:

December

Friday, December 4 – Brian May from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, December 5 – Cooper and Langley from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, December 11 – Borderline Genius from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, December 12 – Eric Nass from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, December 18 – Brian May from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, December 19 – Ross & Bost from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, December 26 – Mac n Coop from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

New Year’s Eve, Thursday, December 31 – Eric Nass from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

January

Friday, January 1 – Borderline Genius from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, January 2 – Ross & Bost from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, January 8 – Brian May from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, January 9 – Sweet Tea Daddy from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, January 15 – Mass-Conn-Fusion Duo from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, January 16 – Mac n Coop from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, January 22 – Borderline Genius from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, January 23 – Eric Nass from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, January 29 – River Dawgs from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, January 30 – Ross & Bost from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

 

Performances are subject to change.

 

Contact

124 Westbrook Road
Essex, CT 06426

Tel: 860.662.4032

Email: cjohnson@scotchplainstavern.com

Get Social:

Follow us on Facebook
Like us on Instagram

 

Gift Certificates

Gift certificates can be purchased online or in person for any amount.

Order online!

We now offer online ordering and delivery!