Scotch Plains Tavern Music Sports image

Any seat in our bar gives you a great view of our 14 panoramic TVs which will be showcasing your favorite sports teams. Watch the competition while playing in our game room, too!

The Best Place to be on Weekends and During the Game!

Join us five days a week for live music: Wednesday through Saturday evenings, plus Sunday afternoons. We are bringing in all of your favorite local bands for your entertainment!

Hours

Open for Patio Dining (weather permitting) and spacious Indoor Dining:

Sunday – Thursday:
11:30am - 9:00pm
Kitchen closes at 8:30pm

Friday & Saturday:
11:30am - 11:00pm
Kitchen closes at 9:00pm

Location

We are located at:
124 Westbrook Road
Essex, CT 06426

Tel: 860.662.4032

Full Live Music Schedule:

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 3 – 2 Cat Zoo from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, November 4 – Piranha Brothers from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, November 5 – Signature Band from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, November 6 – Old Dog New Trick from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, November 7- Mass-Conn-Fusion Trio from 4:00p – 7:00p

Wednesday, November 10 – Tyler Marshall from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, November 11 – FrankenPhil from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, November 12 – Mass-Conn Fusion from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, November 13 – Cover 2 Cover from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, November 14 – JC/DC from 4:00p – 7:00p

Wednesday, November 17 – Keith Cooper Duo from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, November 18 – Eric Nass from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, November 19 – Timmy Maia from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, November 20 – The Bernadettes from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, November 21 – Brian May from 4:00p – 7:00p

Wednesday, November 24 – Loriann and Bloomer from 7:00p – 10:00p 

Friday, November 26 – The LP’s from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, November 27 – Blues on the Rocks from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, November 28 – Tre Paul from 4:00p – 7:00p

 

DECEMBER

Wednesday, December 1 – 2 Cat Zoo from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, December 2 – Ross & Bost from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, December 3 – Java Groove from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, December 4 – Don’t Tell Lisa from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, December 5 – Christopher John from 4:00p – 7:00p

Wednesday, December 8 – Tyler Marshall from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, December 9 – FrankenPhil from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, December 10 – Mass-Conn-Fusion from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, December 11 – Left on Scarlet Street from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, December 12 – Tre Paul from 4:00p – 7:00p

Wednesday, December 15 – Ed Soufer from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, December 16 – Eric Nass from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, December 17 — Timmy Maia from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, December 18 –Signature Band from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, December 19 – Mass-Conn-Fusion Trio 4:00p – 7:00p

Wednesday, December 22 — Chris Marra from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, December 23 – The LP’s from 5:30p – 8:30p

Sunday, December 26 – Coal Tattoo from 4:00p – 7:00p

Wednesday, December 29 – Keith Cooper Duo from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, December 30 – Blues on the Rocks from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, December 31 — We3 from 4:00p – 7:00p

Friday, December 31 — Nu Groove from 8:30-12:30

 

 

 

Contact

124 Westbrook Road
Essex, CT 06426

Tel: 860.662.4032

Email: cjohnson@scotchplainstavern.com

Get Social:

Follow us on Facebook
Like us on Instagram

 

Gift Certificates

Gift certificates can be purchased online or in person for any amount.

Order online!

We now offer online ordering and delivery!