Scotch Plains Tavern Music Sports image

Any seat in our bar gives you a great view of our 14 panoramic TVs which will be showcasing your favorite sports teams. Watch the competition while playing in our game room, too!

The Best Place to be on Weekends and During the Game!

Join us five days a week for live music: Wednesday through Saturday evenings, plus Sunday afternoons. We are bringing in all of your favorite local bands for your entertainment!

Hours

Open for Patio Dining (weather permitting) and spacious Indoor Dining:

Sunday – Thursday:
11:30am - 9:00pm
Kitchen closes at 8:30pm

Friday & Saturday:
11:30am - 11:00pm
Kitchen closes at 9:00pm

Location

We are located at:
124 Westbrook Road
Essex, CT 06426

Tel: 860.662.4032

Full Live Music Schedule:

JANUARY

Wednesday, January 5 – Borderline Genius from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, January 6 – Tyler Marshall from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, January 7 – Blues on the Rocks from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, January 8 – Mass-Conn Fusion from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, January 9  – No Music Scheduled due to Football

Wednesday, January 12 – Ross & Bost from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, January 13 – JC/DC from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, January 14 – Java Groove from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, January 15 – The Hitz Band from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, January 16  — No Music Scheduled due to Football

Wednesday, January 19 – Michael Bosco from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, January 20 – Eric Nass from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, January 21 – Valente Brothers from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, January 22 – Old Dog New Trick from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, January 23 – Mass-Conn Fusion Trio from 4:00p – 7:00p

Wednesday, January 26 – Chris Marra from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, January 27 – FrankenPhil from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, January 28 – The LP’s from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, January 29 – Signature Band from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, January 30 – No Music Scheduled due to Football

 

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 2 – Coal Tattoo from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, February 3 – Sweet Tea Daddy duo from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, February 4 – Circle of Willis from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, February 5 – Mass-Conn Fusion from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, February 6 – Keith Cooper duo from 4:00p – 7:00p

Wednesday, February 9 – Brian May from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, February 10 – Tyler Marshall from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, February 11 – TBD

Saturday, February 12 – TBD

Sunday, February 13 – No music scheduled due to Super Bowl

Wednesday, February 16 – 2 Cat Zoo from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, February 17 – Eric Nass from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, February 18 – Blues on the Rocks from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, February 19 – TBD

Sunday, February 20 – JC/DC from 4:00p – 7:00p

Wednesday, February 23 – Chris Marra from 5:30p – 8:30p

Thursday, February 24 – We3 from 5:30p – 8:30p

Friday, February 25 – The LP’s from 8:00p – 11:00p

Saturday, February 26 – Java Groove from 8:00p – 11:00p

Sunday, February 27 – FrankenPhil from 4:00p – 7:00p

 

Contact

124 Westbrook Road
Essex, CT 06426

Tel: 860.662.4032

Email: cjohnson@scotchplainstavern.com

Get Social:

Follow us on Facebook
Like us on Instagram

 

Gift Certificates

Gift certificates can be purchased online or in person for any amount.

Order online!

We now offer online ordering and delivery!